الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd.
منزل

Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd.

ابن دردش الآن

Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd. Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd. Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd. Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd. Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd. Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd. Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd. Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd. Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd.

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : تونغشين
عدد الموظفين : 10~100
المبيعات السنوية : 10-500000
سنة التأسيس : 1997
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

شينشيانغ تونغشين الماكينات المحدودة. في عام 1996 ، تم تصميم وتصنيع معدات تهتز الشاشة بشكل رئيسي ، معدات النقل ، معدات الرفع ، معدات الخلط ، معدات إزالة الغبار وأنواع أخرى من معدات المسحوق.

بعد أكثر من 20 عامًا من التطوير بدعم من الحكومات على جميع المستويات ، لدينا مهندسان كبيران وعدة مهندسين متوسطين أو صغار يتمتعون بقدرات تصميم وتطوير مستقلة. تمتلك شركة Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery مصنعًا يغطي مساحة تزيد عن 2000 متر مربع ، ويغطي مبنى المكاتب مساحة 800 متر مربع مع 50 عامًا من حقوق الملكية لوضع أساس متين لخدمة مستقرة طويلة الأجل.

إن Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery لديها مجموعة متنوعة من معدات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، مثل مركز التشغيل الآلي ، مخرطة CNC ، آلة حفر قنطرية CNC ، آلة لحام CNC ، آلة قطع بالليزر CNC ، آلة CNC CNC ، آلة قص الألواح CNC ، آلة قص الألواح المعدنية الكبيرة ، آلة طي الموجة الكبيرة ، آلة المعاوضة المعدنية ، وما إلى ذلك ، لقد وصلنا الآن إلى الإنتاج التلقائي لعمليات الطمس واللحام والآلات وغيرها من العمليات من خلال التعاون مع عدد كبير من الأدوات والقوالب لتشكيل خط إنتاج تلقائي ، ونحن ملتزمون بتحقيق الترابط التدريجي للبيانات والإنتاج الذكي بدون طيار. استخدام معدات التشغيل الآلي قد تحسنت بشكل كبير من كفاءة الإنتاج ، وخفضت تكلفة آلة واحدة ، بحيث Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery في فرضية ضمان الجودة للعملاء بشكل عام.

إن مصممي Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery ملتزمون بالوفاء بالمتطلبات المختلفة للمستخدمين المختلفين ، فنحن نقدم خدمات تصميم مخصصة ، وتحسين القدرة على التكيف مع المنتج ، وتحسين أداء التكلفة من الفهم العميق لمبدأ عمل المنتج وعملية المستخدم. في نفس الوقت ، تم تجهيز Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery بعدد كبير من معدات الاختبار والتجريب لاختبار تسليم المنتج لضمان اتساق المنتج واستقراره وتوفير منتجات عالية الدقة للمستخدمين.

في الوقت الحاضر ، تم تصدير Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery إلى 46 دولة في 5 قارات ، بما في ذلك أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وجنوب شرق آسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية وغرب آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا ولدينا أكثر من 13000 مستخدم نشط في الصين. تشمل قائمة المستخدمين الرئيسيين الشركات العالمية الشهيرة ومؤسسات البحث العلمي المتقدمة ، وأكثرها تمثيلا هي Air China و CICC و China Metallurgical Group Corporation و CNPC و Sinopec و Charoen و Pokphand والأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم والإدارة الصينية الطبية الوطنية وما إلى ذلك.

إن مبدأ Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery هو: "مع تكنولوجيا رائعة لفهم عميق لاحتياجات المستخدمين ، ومواصلة تحسين الجودة ، وتوفير مجموعة كاملة من التخصيص. مع جودة عالية وخدمة من الدرجة الأولى للوفاء بالالتزام تجاه العملاء". يلتزم جميع موظفي شركتنا بتقديم خدمة عالية الجودة للعملاء.

في عام 2016 ، تم إدراج Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery بنجاح في اللوحة الرابعة الجديدة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Wang

الهاتف :: +86-13937348704

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
News
Home

Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd.

I'm Online Chat Now

Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd. Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd. Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd. Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd. Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd. Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd. Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd. Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd. Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd.

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : Worldwide
Brands : Tongxin
No. of Employees : 10~100
Annual Sales : 10-500000
Year Established : 1997
Export p.c : 90% - 100%

    Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co. LTD. was established in 1996, mainly design and manufacture vibrating screen equipment, conveying equipment, lifting equipment, mixing equipment, dust removal equipment and other kinds of powder equipment.

    After more than 20 years development with the support of governments at all levels, we have 2 senior engineers and several intermediate or junior engineers with independent design and development capabilities. Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery has plant covers an area of more than 2000 square meters and office building covers an area of 800 square meters with 50 years of property rights to laid a firm foundation for a long-term stable service.

China Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd. company profile 0

China Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd. company profile 1

    Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery has a variety of CNC machining equipment, such as machining center, CNC lathe, CNC gantry drilling machine, CNC welding machine, CNC laser cutting machine, CNC bending machine, CNC plate shearing machine, large wave folding machine, metal netting machine, etc., we have now reached automatic production of blanking, welding, machining and other processes by cooperating with a large number of tools and molds to form an automated production line, and is committed to gradually realizing data interconnection and unmanned intelligent production. The use of automation equipment has greatly improved the production efficiency, and reduced the cost of a single machine, so that Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery in the premise of quality assurance to the general customers.

China Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd. company profile 2

China Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd. company profile 3

China Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd. company profile 4

China Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd. company profile 5

China Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd. company profile 6

    The designers of Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery are committed to meet the differentiated requirements of different users, we provide customized design services, improve product adaptability, optimize the cost performance from the deep understanding of the product working principle and user process. At the same time, Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery is equipped with a large number of testing and experimental equipment for the product delivery test to ensure the product consistency and stability and provide a high-precision products to users.

    At present, Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery has been exported to 46 countries on 5 continents, including North America, Europe, Southeast Asia, South America, West Asia, Middle East and Africa and we have over 13,000 active users in China. The main users include international famous enterprises and advanced scientific research institutions, the most representative are Air China, CICC, China Metallurgical Group Corporation, CNPC, Sinopec, Charoen, Pokphand, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China National Medical Administration and so on.

China Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd. company profile 7

    The tenet of Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery is: "with superb technology to deeply understand the needs of users, continue to improve the quality, provide a full line of customization. With high quality, first-class service to fulfill the commitment to customers ". All the staff of our company are committed to providing high quality service for customers.

China Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd. company profile 8

    In 2016, Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery was successfully listed on the new fourth board.

China Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd. company profile 9

Contact Details
Xinxiang Tongxin Machinery Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Wang

Tel: +86-13937348704

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)